You are here

Board of Directors

2019 Volunteer Leadership

Darin Wentworth, President

Bill Bishop, Campaign Chair

Jim Matney, Treasurer

Brad Gregory, Past President

2019 Board of Directors

Erin Barfield - Red Clay Graphics

Quentin Bates - Personal Finance

Bill Bishop - Colquitt Regional

Ross Dekle - Southwest Georgia Bank

Tisa Delaney - Turning Point Hospital

Brad Gregory - C. C. Board of Education

Kristi Griffin - Ameris Bank

David Hart - Rowell Auctions

Marybell Hernandez - Southwest Georgia Bank

Brian Lasseter - Southern Valley/Heritage Church

Kashima Lattimore - National Beef

Josh Lovett - Strategic Wealth Group

Jim Matney - Colquitt Regional

Marci Meadows - City of Moultrie

John Mark Mobley - Mobley Gin Company

Judy Payne - Turning Point Hosptial

Lisa Perry - HPL Class

John Peters - Ag Georgia

Josh Purvis - Sunset Elementary School

Wesley Rogers - Chick-Fil-A

Pamela Sanders - Publix Supermarkets

Steve Scarrow - Friendship Alliance Church

Fred Smith - C.A.Gray Jr High School

Donna Suber - Sanderson Farms

Bob Swadel - Retired

Fraley Turnipseed - Pentas Wealth Management

Carrie Viohl - The Square

Darin Wentworth - National Beef

Tommie Beth Willis - Moultrie/Colquitt Chamber of Commerce

Lisa Zeanah - Platinum Home Goods